Land Use Board

The Land Use Board Office has been moved to the 1st floor of the Municipal Building. The entrance is located in the front of the building. Please use the lower door facing Main Street. There is no public access through the Main Building.

Land Use Board Application

Master Plan and Development Regulations Periodic Reexamination Report


Gregory Yannaccone - Chairperson
Susan Rubright - Vice Chair
Judith Silacci - Secretary of the Board
William Muller - Mayor
Kingsley Hill
Mark Corigliano - Councilman
Joan Dill
David DiSabato
Christopher Downing
Peter Sorge - Alt 2
James Heck - Alt 3
Lisa Saunders - Alt 4
John Szabo - Planner
Roger Thomas - Attorney
William Ryden - Engineer

Additional Links

Meetings: Agendas & Minutes

Contact Information

(908) 234-2250
(908) 781-0042 fax

Borough of Peapack & Gladstone
1 School Street, PO Box 218,
Peapack, NJ 07977

Land Use Board Hours