Borough Council

The Council is composed of seven part-time members consisting of the Mayor and six Councilpersons. Each is elected on a partisan basis, with the Councilpersons serving for a three year term and the Mayor serving a four year term. 

Elections for Council are held every year, with two individuals being elected to a three year term. 

2017 Peapack & Gladstone Borough Council

Members

Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2018

Anthony Suriano
Anthony Suriano,
Council President

Jan. 1,  2015 - Dec. 31, 2017

Jan. 1,  2017 - Dec. 31, 2019

Jan. 1,  2017 - Dec. 31, 2019

Jan. 1,  2016 - Dec. 31, 2018

Jan. 1,  2016 - Dec. 31, 2018

Jan. 1,  2015 - Dec. 31, 2017

Contacting Your Elected Representatives

To reach the Mayor and Council members by e-mail:
If you have a mail client installed on your device, simply click on their name above. If you use web-based e-mail exclusively, use their respective e-mail addresses as follows:

Mayor
William Muller: wmuller@peapackgladstone.org

Council President
Anthony Suriano: asuriano@peapackgladstone.org

Councilpersons
GianPaolo Caminiti: gpcaminiti@peapackgladstone.org
Mark Corigliano: mcorigliano@peapackgladstone.org
Donald Lemma: dlemma@peapackgladstone.org
T. William Simpson: wsimpson@peapackgladstone.org
Royal Smith: rsmith@peapackgladstone.org

Meetings

Agenda and Minutes to be posted prior to the meeting.

NOTICE OF SCHEDULED MEETINGS FOR THE YEAR 2017

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Borough Council of the Borough of Peapack & Gladstone will meet to discuss or act upon business at 7:30 P.M., at the Municipal Complex, 1 School Street, Peapack, New Jersey, on each of the dates set forth below:

Agendas & Minutes

Please select the drop down below to view Agendas & Minutes

Listing files in 'Borough Council'

Additional Links