BOROUGH OF PEAPACK & GLADSTONE LAND USE BOARD December 5, 2018

Opening Statement: Adequate notice of this meeting of the Land Use Board of the Borough of Peapack & Gladstone was given to the Courier News on January 10, 2018 and was posted at the Municipal Complex, 1 School Street, Peapack; The Peapack Post Office, 155 Main Street, Peapack; and the Gladstone Post Office, 266 Main Street, Gladstone, New Jersey on January 10, 2018.

Salute to the Flag Roll Call:

Present:

Greg Yannaccone, Chairman Mayor William Muller Susan Rubright Chris Downing Kingsley Hill Judy Silacci Joan Dill David DiSabato Peter Sorge, Alternate # 1 James Heck, Alternate # 2 Lisa Saunders, Alternate # 3 Matt Sutte, Alternate # 4

Absent:

Mark Corigliano, Councilman John Szabo, Borough Planner William Ryden, Borough Engineer

Also Present:

Roger Thomas, Esq. Board attorney

Meeting convened at 7:02

Public Hearing: Adjourned until 1-16-2019

<u>Application # 2018-008 – Pharmacia & Upjohn c/o Pfizer Inc</u>., Block 20, Lot 10 – US Route 206 and Holland Ave. – ORL (Office Research Zone) Seeking **preliminary and final site plan approval** with related variance relief to expand its parking facilities. <u>Application not deemed complete until Board grants a waiver</u> <u>from Item # 18 which requires cross sections and profiles of abutting roads.</u> *Application and reports sent to the board electronically.*

Roger Thomas announced the agenda and the adjournment of the Application 2018-008 until January 16, 2019 without further notice.

<u>Resolution to be adopted:</u> Master Plan Housing Element and Fair Share Plan

BOROUGH OF PEAPACK & GLADSTONE LAND USE BOARD December 5, 2018

Susan Rubright moved to adopt the resolution adopting the Master Plan Housing Element and Fair Share Plan; Kingsley Hill seconded the motion which was passed by the following roll call vote:

AYES: Greg Yannaccone; Mayor Muller; Susan Rubright; James Heck; Kingsley Hill; Peter Sorge; Lisa Saunders; Matt Sutte; and Chris Downing. **NAYS**: None

Susan Rubright moved to adopt the Consistency Review resolution; Kingsley Hill seconded the motion which was passed by the following roll call vote:

AYES: Greg Yannaccone; Mayor Muller; Susan Rubright; James Heck; Kingsley Hill; Peter Sorge; Lisa Saunders; Matt Sutte; and Chris Downing. **NAYS**: None

Minutes

The minutes of November 7, 2018 were approved as corrected. The following members abstained from voting: David DiSabato, Mayor Muller; Judy Silacci and Joan Dill.

A motion to adjourn was made and seconded and the meeting was closed at 8:30 p.m.

Sarah Jane Noll Secretary/Administrator