

BOROUGH OF PEAPACK & GLADSTONE LAND USE BOARD

Office Hours Wednesdays 12-4 p.m.

908-234-2250 X 105 Fax: 908-781-0042 1 School Street, P.O. Box 218 Peapack, New Jersey 07977

sjnoll@peapackgladstone.org

September 16, 2020 Land Use Board - Borough of Peapack and Gladstone Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/497373885

You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (646) 749-3122 - One-touch: tel:+16467493122,,497373885#

Access Code: 497-373-885

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/497373885

Borough of Peapack and Gladstone Land Use Board REGULAR MEETING

September 16, 2020

7:00 P.M.

OPENING STATEMENT - Adequate notice of this meeting of the Land Use Board of the Borough of Peapack & Gladstone was given to the Courier News and Bernardsville News on January 16, 2020 and was posted at the Municipal Complex, 1 School Street, Peapack; The Peapack Post Office, 155 Main Street, Peapack; and the Gladstone Post Office, 266 Main Street, Gladstone, New Jersey on January 16, 2020. Notice was placed on the website directing people on how to connect to the hearing.

- SALUTE THE FLAG
- ROLL CALL
- Minutes: September 2, 2020

Resolution to be adopted: -

Resolution memorializing the action taken by the Land Use Board at its regular meeting on September 2, 2020 when it found that the **"An ORDINANCE TO AMEND CHAPTER XXIII, ARTICLE IV, TITLED "LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE" OF THE REVISED GENERAL ORDINANCES OF THE BOROUGH OF PEAPACK AND GLADSTONE BY AMENDING SECTION 23-39.5, AFFORDABLE HOUSING DISTRICT, AH ZONE, CREATING A NEW MIXED-USE AFFORDABLE HOUSING ZONE AND REZONING CERTAIN PROPERTIES BACK TO THEIR ORIGINAL ZONING** to be not inconsistent with the Master Plan and to be consistent with the Land Use and Housing Elements of the Master Plan.

Members eligible to vote - Susan Rubright; Mark Corigliano; Joan Dill; Judy Silacci; Chris Downing; Peter Sorge; Matt Sutte; Robert Riedel and David DiSabato.

Any Other Business

Adjourn

Sarah Jane Noll Administrator/Secretary